Julia and her Tripntravels

Julia Tripntravels Thailand

©Julia Renke

Hello everybody!

This is Julia – 24 years old and from Germany – and I would like to tell you what Tripntravels means to me. I really love to travel and think it is a great chance to get to know different cultures, types of nature and people, of course. But I am not that person who can say that I travelled since I was a child because my family and I never did big vacations. We always went away for a few days or a week and went to some nice islands in Germany or Denmark – the country right next to us. That was totally fun and I never would like to miss these trips!

When I got older I wanted to travel farther away and explore the world on my own. In this time my love to travelling and getting to know other countries started ❤ I went for short vacation to different parts of Europe, spent a couple of weeks in Asia and now started my exchange adventure in Spain. But check out where I have already been. As everybody of you probably know – travelling takes some money and sometimes a lot of organisation. On this point you have to use tripntravels! We really want to help you planning your trip by telling you our experiences! This includes questions like: Which is the best way to get to this city? How can I save money? Which place is nice for lunch? Which things do I have to visit?

But let’s start and you will see!

Responder

